Notis Sfakianakis new album

Notis Sfakianakis New AlbumThe new album of Notis Sfakianakis is true and will be released soon! Notis has almost finished his new album and is going to get it out on the shelves of music stores
very soon. As we are informed by the singer's record label, the Universal Music, the new cd of "lord" of the night will be called "13 Autotelis Istories" and will be released on February 25! Notis Sfakianakis at his performances at the “Iera Odo” has shown a sample from the upcoming album.

1. «Kerasmena»
2. «Min me rotate»
3. «Kanei thorivo I agapei otan feugei»
4. «Dose ena telos»
5. «Ego kai I monaksia»
6. «An tha se chaso»
7. «Den mou arki»
8. «Ta pontikia»

These are some of the new songs that already reveal Notis Sfakianakis at his live performances and have won the acclaim of the public. So patience few more weeks until we hear the album "16 Autotelis Istories"!

Rate this item
(2 votes)
back to top